EOPS Advisory Committee

Fullerton College EOPS Advisory Committee appointed by the EOPS Director. The purpose of the advisory committee is to assist the college in developing and maintaining effective extended opportunity programs and services.  Members may serve more than one term. The Advisory Committee should include representation from college personnel, EOPS students, local or feeder high schools, community and business sector, and four-year colleges where possible. The Advisory Committee shall meet at least once during each academic year.

 

EOPS 2013-2014 Committee Members    

Antonieta Vasquez- CHAIR
Career Technician
La Habra High School
801 W. Highlander Avenue
La Habra, California 90631
avasquez@fjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Jennifer LaBounty
EOPS, Director
Fullerton College
321 E. Chapman Avenue
Fullerton, California 92832
jlabounty@fullcoll.edu
Ginny Sanchez
EOPS Academic Counselor
Fullerton College
321 E. Chapman Avenue
Fullerton, California
gsanchez@fullcoll.edu
Andre Strong
EOPS Coordinator
Fullerton College
321 E. Chapman Avenue
Fullerton, California 92832
astrong@fullcoll.edu
Joyce Cain
ESL Faculty
Fullerton College
321 E. Chapman Avenue
Fullerton, California 92832
jcain@fullcoll.edu

 Willie Bugaoan
CSUF EOP
Cal State University Fullerton
EOPS Admissions
University Hall 231
800 N. State College Bl.
Fullerton, California 92834
wbugaoan@fullerton.edu

Kathy Ichikawa
CSUF EOP
Cal State University Fullerton
EOPS Admissions
University Hall 231
800 N. State College Bl.
Fullerton, California 92834
kichikawa@fullerton.edu
Yolanda Aguirre
CalWORKs
Fullerton College
315 N. Pomona
Fullerton, California 92832
yaguirre@fullcoll.edu

 Brian Warner
Community Resource Member
lovekids@flash.net

 

2013-2014 EOPS Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes

 

 

"We are all one beneath the sun”