Office (714) 992-7097   Fax (714) 992-9921
Bldg 2000 (2nd Floor), Room 2020

EOPS Advisory Committee

Fullerton College EOPS Advisory Committee appointed by the EOPS Director. The purpose of the advisory committee is to assist the college in developing and maintaining effective extended opportunity programs and services.  Members may serve more than one term. The Advisory Committee should include representation from college personnel, EOPS students, local or feeder high schools, community and business sector, and four-year colleges where possible. The Advisory Committee shall meet at least once during each academic year.

 

EOPS  Committee Members    

 

Carlos Ayon

Director, Institutional
 Research & Planning

Fullerton College

714-992-7064

cayon@fullcoll.edu

 

 Stewart Kimura

Matriculation Program Coord.

Fullerton College

714-992-7245

skimura@fullcoll.edu

  

Yolanda Aquirre

CalWORKs Counselor

Fullerton College

714-992-7101

yaguirre@fullcoll.edu

 

Jennifer LaBounty

Director EOPS/CARE, CalWORKs & FYSI

Fullerton College

714-992-7090

jlabounty@fullcoll.edu

 

Andre Strong

EOPS Outreach Coordinator

Fullerton College

714-732-5381

astrong@fullcoll.edu

 

 

Lindsey Gatica

Foundation Office Manager

Fullerton College

714-992-7792

lindsey@foundationfc.com

 

 

 Cristina Arellano-Duenas

EOPS Counselor

Fullerton College

714-992-7546

carellanoduenas@fullcoll.edu

 

 
 
Sonia Duran

EOPS Student Svcs. Specialist

Fullerton College

714-732-5385

sduran@fullcoll.edu

 

 
Cecilia Arriaza

Director, Transfer Center & Cadena Cultural Center

Fullerton College

714-992-7087

carriaza@fullcoll.edu

 

Christi O’Daniel

EOPS/CARE –
Admin Assistant II

Fullerton College

714-732-5377

codaniel@fullcoll.edu

 

 

Brian Warner

Community Resource Member

lovekids@flash.net

 

 

Deb Perkins

Special Project Director, Student Equity
 Fullerton College

714-992-7108

dperkins@fullcoll.edu

 

 

 Enrique Zuniga

Fullerton College Retire & Community Member

enriguehzuniga@gmail.com

 

Victor Delgado

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs Cal State Fullerton

657-278-2887

vdelgado@fullerton.edu 

 

 

Elaine Kociolek

Associated Director,
EOP & SEAS

(707) 654-1288
ekociolek@csum.edu  

 

Kathy Ichikawa

CSUF EOP

657-278-2784

kichikawa@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

 

 Rose Draft

Senior Social Worker – OCSSA

714-940-3999

Rose.draft@ssa.ocgov.com

 

 

"We are all one beneath the sun”