Contact

EOPS/CARE, CalWORKs, & FYSI Program Director


Sonia Duran

Director- EOPS/CARE, CalWORKs & FYSI
sduran@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7097

Full-Time Counselors


Alexandria Rosales

Counselor
arosales1@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7547


Dr. Arnette Edwards

Counselor
aedwards@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7253


Dr. Cristina Arellano

Counselor, Professor, Faculty Coordinator
carellanoduenas@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7546


Juan Pablo “JP” Gonzalez

Counselor
jgonzalez1@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7548

Program Coordinators


Andre’ Strong

EOPS Program Coordinator – Outreach
astrong@fullcoll.edu
(714) 732-5381


Dolores Cornejo

EOPS/FYSI Program Coordinator
dcornejo@fullcoll.edu
(714) 732-5382


Ingrid Serna

CARE Program Coordinator
ISerna@fullcoll.edu
(714) 732-5376

Student Services Specialists


Alejandra Alvarado

EOPS Student Services Specialist
AAlvarado@fullcoll.edu
(714) 732-5385


German Baron

EOPS Student Services Specialist
GBaron@fullcoll.edu
(714) 732-5549


Teresita Guillen-Soto

Financial Aid Specialist
tguillen@fullcoll.edu
(714) 732-5379

Support Staff


Brandi Wilson

Admin Assistant II
bwilson@fullcoll.edu
(714) 732-5355


Nicole Howard

EOPS Administrative Assistant I
nhoward@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7097

Adjunct Counselors


Allison Upstill

Adjunct Counselor
aupstill@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7000 ext. 28282


Carolyn Lake-Bain

Adjunct Counselor/Professor
clake@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7000 ext. 28280


Catalina Garza
Adjunct Counselor
CGarza@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7000 ext. 28283


Danielle Bejarano

Adjunct Counselor
dbejarano@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7000 ext. 28287


Jessica Flores

Adjunct Counselor
jflores2@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7000 ext. 28285


Leticia Munoz

Adjunct Counselor
lmunoz@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7000 ext. 28290


Nigel Leos

Adjunct Counselor
NLeos@fullcoll.edu 


Rosario Carachure

Adjunct Counselor
rcarachure@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7000 ext. 28286


Steve Brooks

Adjunct Counselor
sbrooks@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7000 ext. 28294


Veronica Rios

Adjunct Counselor
vrios@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7000 ext. 28292

Contact Information

Phone Number- (714) 992-7097
Fax Number- (714) 992-9921

 

Location

321 E. Chapman Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92832
2000 Building, 2nd Floor, Room 2020

 

Remote Hours of Operation

Spring 2022

Monday: 7:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday: 7:00am – 7:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00am – 7:00pm
Thursday: 7:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 7:00am – 5:00pm (REMOTE)
Saturday: by appointment only
Sunday: Closed

 

Visit Us on Social Media